Qioness Our customers are our priority

Governance Structure

ARBS is governed by a Council comprising 12 members drawn from schemes and service providers and elected by the members. The Council is supported by 3 Committees each charged with responsibility for mobilising efforts towards achievement of the strategic goals.

Council Members

  • Jane Nzau - Chairperson(Pension Administrator, Banki Kuu Pension Scheme)
  • Daniel Mainga - Vice Chairperson(General Manager, Pensions - Minet)
  • Florence Nduba - Treasurer(Head of custody services, KCB Custody)
  • Elijah Koskey - Secretary(Trust Secretary, Kenya Postal Corpoation SRBS)
  • Paul Okwemba(Nampak Kenya Limited)
  • Jane Gitau(Individual Member)
  • Anthony Kilavi(Head of Consulting, Zamara)
  • Waeni Ngei(Company Secretary, Bamburi Cement)
  • Grace Kiringa(Trustee, University of Nairobi Pension Scheme)
  • Benard Murunga(Chairman, Centum Investment Scheme)
  • Stella Ojango(Partner, Gikera & Vadgama Advocates)
  • Priscah Motogwa(Scheme Administrator, Communications Authority of Kenya SRBS)


The three committees of the association are:

  • Governance and Finance Committee
  • Membership and Visibility Committee
  • External Relations Committee